OUR TEAM

Our experienced, dynamic team is committed to excellence in all that we do. Our customer-focused approach allows us to ensure that you get what you need from every mission with Custom Helicopters. We always operate with efficiency in mind and abide by stringent safety protocols that protect both you and our employees.

JED HANSEN

President & CEO

jhansen@customheli.com

Kenda Beaurivage

Director of Safety

kbeaurivage@customheli.com

Aaron Johnson

Director of Operations

ajohnson@customheli.com

Nicole Pokornowska

Director of Commercial

npokornowska@customheli.com

Terry Palmer

Director of Training and Standards

tpalmer@customehli.com

Jude Berard

Director of Maintenance

jberard@customheli.com

Ben Hofer

VFR Chief Pilot

bhofer@customheli.com

Blaine Forman

IFR Chief Pilot

bforman@customheli.com

Let’s talk about your next mission with Custom Helicopters